Science Council

Secretary of the Science Council: Kristian Sülluste, phone +372 6398391, e-mail kristian.sulluste@kbfi.ee

Members E-mail
Martti Raidal Chairman martti.raidal@cern.ch
Anne Kahru Deputy Chaiperson anne.kahru@kbfi.ee
Villem Aruoja villem.aruoja@kbfi.ee
Olesja Bondarenko olesja.bondarenko@kbfi.ee
Els Heinsalu els.heinsalu@kbfi.ee
Andi Hektor andi.hektor@cern.ch
Gert Hütsi gert.hutsi@to.ee
Mario Kadastik mario.kadastik@kbfi.ee
Kristjan Kannike kristjan.kannike@kbfi.ee
Kaja Kasemets kaja.kasemets@kbfi.ee
Marco Kirm marco.kirm@ut.ee
Tuuli Käämbre tuuli.kaambre@kbfi.ee
Urmas Nagel urmas.nagel@kbfi.ee
Indrek Reile indrek.reile@kbfi.ee
Toomas Rõõm toomas.room@kbfi.ee
Raivo Stern raivo.stern@kbfi.ee
Renno Veinthal renno.veinthal@ttu.ee
Toomas Välimäe toomas.valimae@kbfi.ee

Contact Information