Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Bioenergeetika
Bioorgaanika
KBFI
KEAF
Keemiline füüsika
Keskkonnatoksikoloogia
Uncategorized

Nimi

AMET

E-post

Telefon

Nagel Urmas PhD

Direktor, juhtivteadur

urmas.nagel@kbfi.ee

+372 5690 1425

Kadastik Mario PhD

asedirektor, vanemteadur

mario.kadastik@kbfi.ee

+372 503 7434

Välimäe Toomas PhD

asedirektor

toomas.valimae@kbfi.ee

+372 6398337

Jesaar Raivo

majahaldur

raivo.jesaar@kbfi.ee

+372 5072299

Mand Janika

raamatupidaja

janika.mand@kbfi.ee

+372 6398338

Saar Ene

raamatukoguhoidja

ene.saar@kbfi.ee

+372 6398398

Sülluste Kristian

arenduskoordinaator

kristian.sylluste@kbfi.ee

+372 6398391

Suursalu Urmas

IT insener

urmas.suursalu@kbfi.ee

+372 6398348

Till Mare

pearaamatupidaja

mare.till@kbfi.ee

+372 6398346

Valdmann Ene

raamatupidaja-eelarvestaja

ene.valdmann@kbfi.ee

+372 6398336

Vallner Tatjana

personalispetsialist

tatjana.vallner@kbfi.ee

+372 6398300