Teadusnõukogu

Teadusnõukogu sekretär: Kristian Sülluste, tel. +372 6398391, e-post kristian.sulluste@kbfi.ee

Liikmed E-post
Martti Raidal esimees martti.raidal@cern.ch
Anne Kahru aseesimees anne.kahru@kbfi.ee
Villem Aruoja villem.aruoja@kbfi.ee
Olesja Bondarenko olesja.bondarenko@kbfi.ee
Andi Hektor andi.hektor@cern.ch
Mario Kadastik mario.kadastik@kbfi.ee
Kaja Kasemets kaja.kasemets@kbfi.ee
Marco Kirm Marco.Kirm@ut.ee
Ivar Kruusenberg ivar.kruusenberg@kbfi.ee
Maarja Kruusmaa maarja.kruusmaa@taltech.ee
Tuuli Käämbre tuuli.kaambre@kbfi.ee
Luca Marzola luca.marzola@cern.ch
Urmas Nagel urmas.nagel@kbfi.ee
Indrek Reile indrek.reile@kbfi.ee
Toomas Rõõm toomas.room@kbfi.ee
Raivo Stern raivo.stern@kbfi.ee
Anton Terasmaa anton.terasmaa@kbfi.ee
Hardi Veermäe hardi.veermae@cern.ch

Teadusnõukogu dokumendid:

Otsused ja istungite protokollid.

 

Kontaktinfo