Teadusnõukogu

Teadusnõukogu sekretär: Kristian Sülluste, tel. +372 6398391, e-post kristian.sulluste@kbfi.ee

Liikmed E-post
Els Heinsalu esimees els.heinsalu@kbfi.ee
Anne Kahru aseesimees anne.kahru@kbfi.ee
Villem Aruoja villem.aruoja@kbfi.ee
Olesja Bondarenko olesja.bondarenko@kbfi.ee
Gert Hütsi gert.hutsi@to.ee
Mario Kadastik mario.kadastik@kbfi.ee
Kristjan Kannike Kristjan.Kannike@cern.ch
Kaja Kasemets kaja.kasemets@kbfi.ee
Marco Kirm Marco.Kirm@ut.ee
Ivar Kruusenberg ivar.kruusenberg@kbfi.ee
Tuuli Käämbre tuuli.kaambre@kbfi.ee
Urmas Nagel urmas.nagel@kbfi.ee
Martti Raidal martti.raidal@cern.ch
Indrek Reile indrek.reile@kbfi.ee
Toomas Rõõm toomas.room@kbfi.ee
Raivo Stern raivo.stern@kbfi.ee
Renno Veinthal renno.veinthal@taltech.ee
Toomas Välimäe toomas.valimae@kbfi.ee

Kontaktinfo