Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Bioenergeetika
Bioorgaanika
KBFI
KEAF
Keemiline füüsika
Keskkonnatoksikoloogia
Uncategorized

Teadusnõukogu

Teadusnõukogu sekretär: Kristian Sülluste, tel. +372 6398391, e-post kristian.sulluste@kbfi.ee

Liikmed E-post
Martti Raidal esimees martti.raidal@cern.ch
Anne Kahru aseesimees anne.kahru@kbfi.ee
Peeter Burk peeter.burk@ut.ee
Ivo Heinmaa ivo.heinmaa@kbfi.ee
Els Heinsalu els.heinsalu@kbfi.ee
Andi Hektor andi.hektor@cern.ch
Dan Hüvonen dan.huvonen@kbfi.ee
Angela Ivask angela.ivask@kbfi.ee
Mario Kadastik mario.kadastik@kbfi.ee
Kaja Kasemets kaja.kasemets@kbfi.ee
Marco Kirm marco.kirm@ut.ee
Tuuli Käämbre tuuli.kaambre@kbfi.ee
Urmas Nagel urmas.nagel@kbfi.ee
Aleksander Rebane aleks.rebane@kbfi.ee
Toomas Rõõm toomas.room@kbfi.ee
Raivo Stern raivo.stern@kbfi.ee
Renno Veinthal renno.veinthal@ttu.ee
Toomas Välimäe toomas.valimae@kbfi.ee